South Africa Daily Lotto Results

South Africa Daily Lotto draws take place at 9pm SAST every night, and the latest results can be seen on this page straight after every draw. See the winning numbers and select ‘Prize Breakdown’ for a full list of all the prizes won in each division.

Latest Results and Numbers

Saturday 24 December 2022
  • 27
  • 31
  • 22
  • 34
  • 5
Jackpot R436,265
Did anyone win?

There were 104,950 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Daily Lotto Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot R430,000

Previous South Africa Daily Lotto Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Daily Lotto games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Friday 23 December 2022
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 1
  • 26

There were 124,352 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 22 December 2022
  • 21
  • 19
  • 22
  • 13
  • 7

There were 127,364 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 21 December 2022
  • 28
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 19

There were 113,139 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 20 December 2022
  • 20
  • 2
  • 16
  • 11
  • 8

There were 129,622 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 19 December 2022
  • 13
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 26

There were 105,318 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 18 December 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 32
  • 2

There were 78,271 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 17 December 2022
  • 24
  • 31
  • 18
  • 34
  • 28

There were 100,433 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 16 December 2022
  • 31
  • 35
  • 34
  • 23
  • 10

There were 106,715 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 15 December 2022
  • 16
  • 25
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26

There were 113,900 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive